hey garbage and trash! anyway i went to watch pocoyo on kids central this morning. i nearly fell asleep. hahahaha! but pocoyo is cute! it sounds like a parrot's name though. i cant believe me and juin walked so much on wed. we went all the way to ntu and then to choa chu kang lot 1, followed by woodlands causeway pt and then to junction 8! and then it was back to yio chu kang for me. my legs are still recovering from its jelly-like condition haha. anyway trash, garbage is going for camp next wk. for 5 days! i am going to miss her. and i'll be all alone facing the post-rejection-from-camp depression. i need to find some distraction. tuition with little rascals tomorrow. i'd rather have a nice afternoon nap in my cozy bed. oh and im reading garbage's interview with a vampire. it has my name in it, though i havent come to the part where the character claudia comes in. its really sadistic. but i like it. HAHAHA. wonder what you guys are doing.
♥ CLAUDIA - what we could have been, 11:33 PM.