HELLO you two! i'm freezing right now, it's like 8 degrees. i don't like winter when there's no snow cos it doesn't look nice when i look out of the window! ): i miss singapore's weather! haha so unlikely right? haha this is such a nice place to crap, especially when i have no one to talk to! (: anyway, garbage, POCOYO is such a weird name! you should name your kid after me and rubbish! :D
CHERYL :D - what we could have been, 9:30 PM.