HELLO garbage and rubbish! (: haha i'm happy because i finally went out with err... not so high people today! okay lah, but they kinda laugh at really weird stuff :X but shopped the whole day and there's this shopping mall that's like bigger than vivo here! can walk until die lah.. after walking there we went to factory outlets to shop somemore! but the guys ended up buying more stuff than us. haha. must come visit me someday so i can bring you two to shop ok! (:
anyway, i found out who's POCOYO!! its damn cute lah! hahaha. i want it as my kid too! :D i like its blue hat!
[edit]
my building rocks lah. just now they had some announcement for us to evacuate at like 12am then everyone went down in their pyjamas! i think someone burnt their kitchen or something! damn smelly! hahaha. and then i had to climb like 4 storeys up to my house. midnight exercise!
CHERYL :D - what we could have been, 8:26 PM.