BOO!
haha this blog's been silent for a while! we better not let it die ok? ahh school's starting soon for me! next week :X haha but that's good cos it means i'll be back really really really soon. (I WANT SUSHIIII!) and also because once school starts i'll have less time to emo! i've been like in a rotten mood this few days and like on the verge of killing anyone who provokes me, which often only means one person, that is my brother. :X but he really sucks i tell you!
anyway, just thought i'd give you guys some advice for uni since i'm a little ahead. haha, though i'd still end uni later ): firstly, don't be zibi in uni ok! its hard having to cope in a new environment and not having any friends to go through it with will make it worse and well, depressed. but if anything, you'd still have the rest of GTR to talk to! secondly, don't play so much you forget to study (like me sometime after my mid semester :X). it's hard to catch up once you're left behind cos uni goes like a train, really fast and they don't care if you can catch up or not. and last but not least, don't forget to have fun! no need to say more about that (:
hope you guys have a fun time in uni! it won't be as bad as it seems ok? love you guys!
CHERYL :D - what we could have been, 10:56 AM.